Makhadzi African Queen Album Track-Listing

Makhadzi is celebrating her latest achievements: Building her fourth house – this time for herself after gifting her family with the other homes – and the release of her upcoming album, titled ‘African Queen’.

The new collection of music star her hit song Ganama as well as 20 other tracks. Her last album offering Kokovha was named the most streamed Mzansi female album on Apple Music in South Africa in 2021!  African Queen album features Cassper Nyovest, Mlindo the Vocalist, Prince Benza, Mr Brown, Jon Delinger, Kabza De Small, Lady Du, Mkomasan, Dj Dance, Okashi, Mr Bow & Vee Mampeezy.

African Queen album officially drops Thursday night!


1: Makhadzi – Zwivhuya (ft Jon Delinger)
2: Makhadzi – Hallelujah Amen
3: Makhadzi – Salungano (ft Kabza De Small)
4: Makhadzi – Vhutshilo
5: Makhadzi – Connection (ft Kabza De Small)
6: Makhadzi – Tchukutsha (ft Lay Du)
7: Makhadzi – Kolongonya
8: Makhadzi – Thanana Boo (ft Mkomasan)
9: Makhadzi – Calling my Name
10: Makhadzi – Ghanama (ft Prince Benza)
11: Makhadzi – Ndoneta (ft Mr Brown)
12: Makhadzi – Energy (ft Dj Dance)
13: Makhadzi – Muloro (ft Mr Brown)
14: Makhadzi – Vhanna Vhavhathu (ft Okashi)
15: Makhadzi – Gidimani (Cassper Nyovest & Mr Brown)
16: Makhadzi – Ma Yellowbone (ft Prince Benza)
17: Makhadzi – Beke le Beke (ft Vee Mampeezy)
18: Makhadzi – Makhwapheni (ft Mr Bow)
19: Makhadzi – Mjolo (ft Mlindo the Vocalist)
20: Makhadzi – Albert
21: Makhadzi – Zwotanganana

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.