GqomFridays Mix Vol.140 (Mixed By Dj Athie)

GqomFridays Mix Vol.140(Mixed By Dj Athie)

MIXTAPE: GqomFridays Mix Vol.140 (Mixed By Dj Athie)
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 83.8 MB


  1. NSG x Da Soul Boyz – Samapantsula
  2. DJ Flexy & BlackDust – Fast Lane
  3. Funky Freaks x Bhuda ChaosTee – Short Left
  4. Mr. Awudlale x Stoorne – & and &
  5. Space Network – Low Frequency
  6. Da Fresh x Athie – Pluto
  7. NSG x Stoorne – Just Dance
  8. BnBoiz – Asambe SyeGoli
  9. Da Fresh x Athie feat. Mr. Thela – Religious Sounds
  10. K Dot feat. Da Fresh x Athie – Tear Drop
  11. Stoorne – My Anger
  12. Jeje – Warning
  13. Da Fresh x Athie – Freaky


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

1 thought on “GqomFridays Mix Vol.140 (Mixed By Dj Athie)

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly savored your web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have tremendous posts. Kudos for sharing with us your blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *