MIXTAPE: Juice WRLD – You Don’t Love Me (Zip file)

Juice WRLD – You Don’t Love Me Mixtape Album Zip Download

Juice WRLD released a new trending album titled You Don’t Love Me. the Album is now available for free zip download on updatebaze.co

Juice WRLD – You Don’t Love Me Mixtape  is available in zip, zip file, rar, mp3 download.

Juice WRLD You Don’t Love Me Tracklist

1. Jeffery (Prod. DJ BROWER)

2. Porridge (Prod. DJ BROWER)

3. The Same (Prod. DJ BROWER)

4. Sh!t Talk (Prod. DJ BROWER)

5. Demon Love (Prod. DJ BROWER)

6. Nascar (feat. Lil Durk) (Prod. DJ BROWER)

7. For My Valentine (Prod DJ BROWER)

8. Pesos (Prod. DJ BROWER)

9. Big Swag (Prod. DJ BROWER)

10. baby call out (Prod. YoungTaylor X DJ BROWER)

11. Love You Always (Prod. DJ BROWER)

12. Smoke (feat. Valee) (Prod. DJ BROWER)

13. Ball (Prod. DJ BROWER)

14. Want to (feat. Playboi Carti) (Prod. DJ BROWER)

15. Innis Bitch (Feat. Lil Bibby) (Prod. DJ BROWER)


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

1 thought on “MIXTAPE: Juice WRLD – You Don’t Love Me (Zip file)

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and honestly liked you’re blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with impressive posts. Regards for revealing your website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.