ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe) (Zip)

ALBUM: Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love (Deluxe) Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

ALBUM: Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love (Deluxe) Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe). Music star by the name of Blaqbonez came true with this mega hit jam track tagged Sex Over Love (Deluxe). The serial hit maker did not relent to give us a back to back hit jam. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Released On: 2021
  • Originator: Blaqbonez
  • Song Title: Sex Over Love (Deluxe)
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work Sex Over Love (Deluxe) is here for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.

Sex Over Love album by Blaqbonez Tracklist :

  1. Door Jeep
  2. Okwaraji Remix (ft Bella Shmurda)
  3. Medicine (ft Oxlade)
  4. Run My Race (ft PrettyBoy DO, Kida Kudz)
  5. Shut Up (ft Kwesi Arthur, Tellaman & Kuami Eugene)

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.