ALBUM: BLXST – Before You Go (Zip)

Blxst Before You Go Album Download Zip

Blxst Before You Go Album Download Zip

BLXST – Before You Go Album Zip File Mp3 Download

BLXST – Before You Go . Fakazagods presents to you this banger of a track named  from your favourite super talented music artist by the name BLXST to light up our playlist. Download and listen to this wonderful masterpiece as we all know this artist never disappoints, The Song has a good vibe and replay quality.

  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: BLXST
  • Song Title: Before You Go
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work Before You Go  is here for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.

The serial hit maker didn’t fail to go hard on this one cause as soon as the beat dropped… Oh my Gawd he started spitting bars, it was lit as always he made a song we will put on repeat, Infact I will like to say that this song is a blessing to all playlists.


Album Track-list

  1. Sky Lounge Music
  2. Never Was Wrong
  3. About You
  4. Fake Love In LA w/ Arin Ray
  5. Pick Your Poison w/ Grandmaster Vic
  6. Couldn’t Wait for It w/ Rick Ross
  7. Still OMW
  8. Keep Comin’ Back
  9. Sometimes w/ Zacari
  10. Every Good Girl
  11. Be Forreal
  12. Talk to Me Nicely
  13. Let It Be Known

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.