ALBUM: CJ – Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) (Zip)

CJ Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

CJ Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

New Studio Project: CJ – Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Your favorite hit maker CJ came true with a mad album tagged Loyalty Over Royalty (Deluxe) to light up our playlist. The Song has a good vibe and replay quality.


1. Whoopty (Latin Mix) [feat. Anuel AA & Ozuna)
2. Lil Freak (feat. DreamDoll)
3. Hit UP
4. Whoopty NYC (feat. French Montana & Rowdy Rebel)
5. Politics
6. Set
7. “BOP”
8. Whoopty
9. I’m Lit (feat. French Montana)
10. Goin’ UP
11. Real One
12. Outro (Blessings)


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.