ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 (Zip)

ALBUM: DJ Neptune - Greatness 2.0 Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

ALBUM: DJ Neptune - Greatness 2.0 Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album  Zip File Mp3 Download

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0. Download and listen to this wonderful masterpiece tagged Greatness 2.0 made by top music star going by the name DJ Neptune. The Song has an awesome vibe and a good replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Released On: 2021
  • Originator: DJ Neptune
  • Song Title: Greatness 2.0
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work Greatness 2.0 is here for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.


  1. Rise Up (ft. Laycon, Waje & Ladipoe)
  2. Do and Undo (ft. Mr Eazi)
  3. Cupid (ft. Cheque & Blaqbonez)
  4. For You (ft. Rema)
  5. Gaza (ft. Patoranking)
  6. Ololufe (ft. Simi & Peruzzi)
  7. Hustle (ft. Focalistic)
  8. Love Potion (ft. Adekunle Gold)
  9. Abeg (ft. Joeboy & Omah Lay)
  10. Only Fan (ft. Lojay & Zlatan)
  11. On God (ft. Bella Shmurda)
  12. Cash (ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq)
  13. Recipe (ft. Phyno)
  14. Shitto (ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen)
  15. My Woman (ft. Harmonize & Anjella)
  16. Nobody (ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.