ALBUM: Felo Le Tee – Contagious (Tracklist)

Felo Le Tee will be setting the record straight again as he drops the tracklist of his upcoming EP titled Contagious.

The project holds 6 tracks featuring artists like Focalistic, Uncle Waffles, Toss, and a few more on it. The EP is set to drop on the 26th of May, 2022.

Contagi Us will be holding hit songs Felo Le Tee has teased for his fans. He started the introduction when he dropped the teasers of Manca and Hayi.

His last official appearance was when he dropped Di Patje with Myztro featuring Daliwonga.

Felo Le Tee is definitely here to make the country speak his name for the next season as he prepares to drop this new EP.

ALBUM: Felo Le Tee – Contagious (Tracklist)

1. Felo Le Tee – Manca ft. Toss

2. Felo Le Tee – Hayi ft. Uncle Waffles

3. Felo Le Tee – Koko Malome ft. Guluva & Visca

4. Felo Le Tee – Ketseng ft. DBN Gogo & M.J

5. Felo Le Tee – 99 ft. Vyno Miller & Myztro


6. Felo Le Tee – Small ft. Focalistic

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.