ALBUM: Kehlani – blue water road (Zip)

Download Full Album: blue water road by Kehlani

Download Full Album: blue water road by Kehlani

Kehlani – blue water road Album Zip File Mp3 Download

 Kehlani – blue water road. Fakazagods presents to you this banger of a track named blue water road from your favourite super talented music artist by the name  Kehlani  to light up our playlist. Download and listen to this wonderful masterpiece as we all know this artist never disappoints, The Song has a good vibe and replay quality.

  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator:  Kehlani
  • Song Title: blue water road
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work blue water road  is here for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.

The serial hit maker didn’t fail to go hard on this one cause as soon as the beat dropped… Oh my Gawd he started spitting bars, it was lit as always he made a song we will put on repeat, Infact I will like to say that this song is a blessing to all playlists.


Kehlani – blue water road Album Track-list

1. little story

2. ​​any given sunday (Ft. Blxst)

3. ​​shooter interlude

4. ​​wish i never

5. ​up at night (Ft. Justin Bieber)

6. ​​get me started (Ft. Syd)

7. ​​everything interlude

8. ​​more than I should (Ft. Jessie Reyez)

9. ​altar

10. ​melt

11. ​​tangerine

12. ​​everything

13. ​​wondering/wandering (Ft. Ambré & Thundercat)

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.