ALBUM: Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva

Kwesta g.o.d guluva Album

Kwesta g.o.d guluva Album

Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Zip Album Download

Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva. Music star by the name of Kwesta came true with this mega hit jam track tagged g.o.d Guluva. The serial hit maker did not relent to give us a back to back hit jam. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Kwesta
  • Track Title: g.o.d Guluva
  • Author: Rõçky

Tracklist Below:

1. Kwesta ft Yanga Chief – Thandazani Mp3 Download

2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib Mp3 Download

3. Kwesta ft TLT – Dulas Mp3 Download

4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane Mp3 Download

5. Kwesta ft Makwa – Nthabiseng Mp3 Download

6. Kwesta ft Troublle – Fire In The Ghetto Mp3 Download

7. Kwesta ft K.O, Focalistic & Bassie – Kubo Mp3 Download

8. Kwesta ft Reason & Kid X – Me Se Kind Mp3 Download

9. Kwesta – The Bottom Mp3 Download

10. Kwesta – Nobody Mp3 Download

11. Kwesta ft Thabsie – Hamba Nawe Mp3 Download

12. Kwesta ft Zingah – Daai Deng Mp3 Download

13. Kwesta – Favourite Song Mp3 Download

14. Kwesta ft Umzulu Phaqa – Eyes Mp3 Download

15. Kwesta – Who I Am Mp3 Download

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.