ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Lil Durk - The Voice (Deluxe) (Album)

Lil Durk - The Voice (Deluxe) (Album)

Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Lil Durk, Welcome to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled The Voice (Deluxe) Album from this fantastic artist Lil Durk that releases wonderful songs such as The Voice (Deluxe) Album to keep the fans moving for-ward and the body moving.

Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Finesse Out the Gang Way ft. Lil Baby
  3. Switched Up
  4. Let Em Know
  5. Should’ve Ducked ft. Pooh Shiesty
  6. When I’m Lonely
  7. Every Freakin’ Day
  8. Love You ft. Sydny August
  9. I Don’t Know
  10. Movement
  11. Last Minute
  12. Kanye Krazy
  13. Redman
  14. Refugee
  15. Death Ain’t Easy
  16. T​he Voice
  17. Backdoor
  18. Still Trappin’
  19. Stay Down
  20. Free Jamell
  21. Misunderstood
  22. Not the Same
  23. India, Pt. 3
  24. Coming Clean
  25. Going Strong
  26. Changes
  27. Lamborghini Mirrors ft. Booka600
  28. To Be Honest

This banger The Voice (Deluxe) Album is here for free downloading and streaming.

Download The Voice (Deluxe) Album And Enjoy Below.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.