ALBUM: Logic – No Pressure Album (Zip)

Logic No Pressure Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE New studio project from Logic dubbed No Pressure Album

Artist=> Logic

Song Title=> No Pressure
Date=> 07/24/2020
year of release=> 2020
Album=> No Pressure Album

How to download=> first comment below and come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the music will start downloading for free mp3 (Zippyshare + 320kbps) mp3 mp4 & 3gp. (Related website Fakaza, hiphopza, flexyjam, tooxclusive ,naijaloaded, bekaboy, djmwanga ,datafilehost)


  1. No Pressure Intro
  2. Hit My Line
  3. GP4
  4. Celebration
  5. Open Mic\Aquarius III
  6. Soul Food II
  7. Perfect
  8. man i is
  9. DadBod
  10. 5 Hooks
  11. Dark Place
  12. A2Z
  13. Heard Em Say
  14. Amen
  15. Obediently Yours

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

37 thoughts on “ALBUM: Logic – No Pressure Album (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.