ALBUM: Rose – Rose On A Ranch Album (Zip)

Rose – Rose On A Ranch Album Zip File Download

Talented South African Female singer, Rose shows on her song with her new studio album project tagged Rose On A Ranch. The project is consisting of 10 great songs as she begin the project with the intro of Give Me Your Love and closes it with the Outro of Into You.

Track List below

  1. Rose – Give Me Your Love (Intro)
  2. Rose – The End
  3. Rose – Ubusy
  4. Rose – Kgosi Kgadi
  5. Rose – A Re Kopaneng
  6. Rose – Hey Darling
  7. Rose – Hit The Drum
  8. Rose – Take It All
  9. Rose – Morena
  10. Rose – Into You (Outro)


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.