ALBUM: SEVENTEEN – Face the Sun (Zip)

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Download Album Zip

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) drops a new album dubbed Face the Sun.

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) new album Face the Sun houses 9 songs.

Stream SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Download Free Zip

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Darl+ing
  2. HOT
  4. March
  5. Domino
  6. Shadow
  7. 노래해 (‘bout you)
  8. IF you leave me
  9. Ash

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.