ALBUM: The Weeknd – Thursday Mixtape (Zip)

The Weeknd – Thursday Mixtape Album Zip File Mp3 Download

The Weeknd – Thursday Mixtape. Fakazagods presents to you this banger of a track named Thursday Mixtape from your favourite super talented music artist by the name The Weeknd to light up our playlist. The Song has a good vibe and replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


1. Lonely Star (Original)
2. Life Of The Party (Original)
3. Thursday (Original)
4. The Zone (feat. Drake) (Original)
5. The Birds Pt. 1 (Original)
6. The Birds Pt. 2 (Original)
7. Gone (Original)
8. Rolling Stone (Original)
9. Heaven Or Las Vegas (Original)

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): The Weeknd
  • Title: Thursday Mixtape Album
  • Author: Rõçky

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.