ALBUM: VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02 (Zip)

VA - The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02
VA - The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02

DOWNLOAD MP3 ALBUM: VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02

ALBUM: VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02. Welcome back to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new songs The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02 from this fantastic artists VA that releases wonderful songs such as The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02 to keep the fans moving for-word and the body moving.
This song is here for free downloading and streaming
How to download the song on

first comment below then come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the mp3 will start downloading


  1. Big Bunny – No Tension (Lel Remix)
  2. Leo Guardo – Earth
  3. Herzakkord – Wasteland Trip
  4. Abstral Live – Tribu
  5. Deep Fingerz – Ihubo (Space Network Vocal Dub)
  6. Thusi – Wonk Umuntu (Jaiva)
  7. Dj Icebox & Slinkour – Ngeke Ung’shiye
  8. Aj Lora – Icon
  9. Baffa Jones – Igbo Ukwu
  10. Le Music100 – Shadows
  11. Fredly Flair & Colbert – Her Heart (Fredly Flair Feat Colbert Remix)
  12. Andrew&cole – Makumba
  13. Kquesol – Sweet Life
  14. Dj Kestival – Xemu Zombies
  15. Gintonic Da Colly – Spiritual Tech Thing (Hypnotic Soul Remix)
  16. Zhao – Magic (Karyendasoul Remix)
  17. Denny Loco & Stefano Salemi – Mood 70
  18. Walkman & Lyrik Shoxen – One (Da Africa Deep Remix)
  19. Ankulu – Isibani
  20. Pablo Escco – My Addiction (Tribute To Da Capo)
  21. Bross (Ro) & Victhor – Nidavellir
  22. Newmanhere – Nuru
  23. Kelvin Sylvester – Prayer Remixes (Dj Biskit Remix)
  24. Jon Mavek – Alhawa (Saint Evo Remix)
  25. Master Fale & Devonde – Deeper

listen and download this brand new song below for free As mp3,mp4 & 3gp

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

3 thoughts on “ALBUM: VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 02 (Zip)

  1. I simply want to say I am just new to weblog and seriously enjoyed you’re web page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely have outstanding stories. Cheers for sharing your web site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.