ALBUM: Wolf Alice – Blue Weekend (Zip)

Wolf Alice – Blue Weekend

Wolf Alice – Blue Weekend Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Wolf Alice – Blue Weekend. Your favorite hit maker by the name of Wolf Alice came true with a mega hit jam track which he tagged Blue Weekend to light up our playlist. The Song has a good vibe and replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


1. The Beach
2. Delicious Things
3. Lipstick On the Glass
4. Smile
5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
6. How Can I Make It OK?
7. Play the Greatest Hits
8. Feeling Myself
9. The Last Man On Earth
10. No Hard Feelings
11. The Beach II
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Wolf Alice
  • Track Title: Blue Weekend Album
  • Author: Rõçky


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.