ALBUM: YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles

YN Jay - ''Coochie Chronicles

YN Jay - ''Coochie Chronicles

YN Jay Coochie Chronicles ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

ALBUM: YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles. Your favorite hit maker by the name of YN Jay came true with a mega hit jam track which he tagged Coochie Chronicles to light up our playlist. The Song has a good vibe and replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: YN Jay
  • Track Title: Coochie Chronicles
  • Author: Rõçky

Coochie Chronicles Album Tracklist By YN Jay

  1. Summer Time
  2. Triple S (Remix) ft. Coi Leray
  3. Oxyyyyy
  4. Ashtray
  5. Better Days
  6. Slow Motion
  7. Nasty
  8. Don’t Wake Me Up
  9. Mix The Yeahhhhh
  10. Distrokid ft. Louie Ray, Rio Da Yung OG
  11. 72 Hours
  12. Immaculate
  13. Rock the Boat
  14. Triple S w/ Louie Ray
  15. Coochie ft. Louie Ray

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.