EP: Mr Brown – Isango (Zip)

Mr Brown – Isango Ep Zip File Mp3 Download

Mr Brown – Isango . Download and listen to this wonderful masterpiece tagged Mr Brown made by top music star going by the name Mr Brown. The Song has an awesome vibe and a good replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Released On: 2021
  • Originator: Mr Brown
  • Song Title: Mr Brown
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work Saturday is here fakazagods.com for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.


1. Mr Brown – Isango (feat. Josiah De Disciple & Nobantu Vilakazi)

2. Mr Brown – Emakhaya (feat. Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple)

3. Mr Brown – Dithapelo (feat. Nomcebo Zikode, Master Chuza Tamy Moyo)

4. Mr Brown & Mvzzle – Gomo (feat. Makhadzi)

5. Mr Brown & Makhadzi – Umshini Wami (feat. Zuma)

6. Mr Brown – Kuku

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.