FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album (Zip)


Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) ZIP FILE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1). Nigerian singer Adekunle Gold finally dropped his anticipated awaiting studio project dubbed Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album.

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1). this new studio project is consisting of 10 tracks and some features such as Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi, Nailah Blackman & Tekno check it out on the track list below.

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)

2. Sabina

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)

4. Okay

5. Here for Ya

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)

8. Something Different

9. Water Carry Me

10. My Ex

Similar Posts:


Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.