FULL ALBUM: Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Album (Zip)

Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Album

Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Album Free Zip File Mp3 Download

Talented And Award Wining American Singer, Ava Max finally release her anticipated studio project to keep her going forward titled Heaven & Hell Album.

Ava Max newly release project ‘Heaven & Hell Album’ is consisting of 15 great tracks few features and it’s released on the 18th of September 2020.

Track List Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Album Below.

  1. H.E.A.V.E.N
  2. Kings & Queens
  3. [Track 3]
  4. Tattoo*
  5. OMG What’s Happening
  6. Call Me Tonight
  7. Born to the Night
  8. Torn
  9. Take You to Hell
  10. Who’s Laughıng Now?
  11. Belladonna
  12. Wild Thing
  13. So Am I
  14. Salt
  15. Sweet But Psycho

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.