FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice as Tall Album (Zip)

Burna Boy – Twice as Tall Album ZIP FILE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Burna Boy – Twice as Tall Album. African giant, oluwa burna, Burna Boy finally dropped his most anticipated fifth studio project tagged Twice as Tall Album.

The new project Twice as Tall Album is consisting of 15 tracks And he also featured Legends on his album such as Youssou N’Dour, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin & Stormzy, check tracks below.

Track list Below.

1 Burna Boy – Level Up (Twice As Tall) Ft. Youssou N’Dour
2 Burna Boy – Alarm Clock
3 Burna Boy – Way Too Big
4 Burna Boy – Bebo
5 Burna Boy – Wonderful
6 Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby)
7 Burna Boy – Naughty By Nature Ft. Naughty By Nature
8 Burna Boy – Comma
9 Burna Boy – No Fit Vex
10 Burna Boy – 23
11 Burna Boy – Time Flies Ft. Sauti Sol
12 Burna Boy – Monsters You Made Ft. Chris Martin
13 Burna Boy – Wettin Dey Sup
14 Burna Boy – Real Life Ft. Stormzy
15 Burna Boy – Bank On It

Download and stream Below.

Who is Burna Boy

Burna Boy

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu Rex, known professionally as Burna Boy, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He rose to prominence in 2012 after releasing “Like to Party”, the lead single from his debut studio album L.I.F.E.

Similar Posts:


Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.