FULL ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Album Tracllist Zip)

DJ Cuppy
DJ Cuppy
DJ Cuppy unveils track list for debut project ‘Original Copy’

DJ Cuppy has finally reviled the track list & featured artists for forthcoming debut Album dubbed Original Copy.

The award-winning disc jockey post to her Instagram handle; @cuppymusic to revile the track list and artists on the album with a video post and caption.

“SURPRISE… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy The Debut project by her!‬,” her caption read.

Mean while, the upcoming album is a 12-track project which will featured recording artists from all over the globe.

‘Original Copy’ will be featuring artist like Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Ycee, Seyi Shay and others.

Recall, last week she released her first single off the forthcoming project tagged ‘Jollof On The Jet‘ featured Rema & Rayvanny.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.