FULL ALBUM: DJ Obza – Masego Album (Zip)

ALBUM: DJ Obza – Masego

ALBUM: DJ Obza – Masego

DJ Obza – Masego Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Welcome back to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled Masego Album from this fantastic artist DJ Obza that releases wonderful songs such as Masego Album to keep the fans moving for-ward and the body moving.
This banger Masego Album is here for free downloading and streaming.
1. DJ Obza – Mang’ Dakiwe ft. Leon Lee
2. DJ Obza – Todii ft. Mr Brown & Prince Benza
3. DJ Obza – I Need Your Tatch ft. Soul Kulture
4. DJ Obza – Modimo Ge Aleteng ft. Zano
5. DJ Obza – Bambelela ft. Sphiwe
6. DJ Obza – Kuzekubenen ft. Nacely & DJ Gizo
7. DJ Obza – Masego
8. DJ Obza – Road to Vigro (Instrumental)
9. DJ Obza – Baby Don’t Lie ft. Leon Lee
10. DJ Obza – Misodzi yengirozi Tears of Angel
11. DJ Obza – Mogogelo
12. DJ Obza – Umama ft. Sphiwe Vox
13. DJ Obza – Lihle Izulu ft. Soul Kulture
14. DJ Obza – Prayer
How to download the audio Masego Album on https://fakazagods.com first comment below then come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the mp3 will start downloading.

listen and download this new astonishing music called Masego Album below for free As mp3, 320kbps,mp4 & 3gp.


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

7 thoughts on “FULL ALBUM: DJ Obza – Masego Album (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.