FULL ALBUM: DJ Switch – Reset Album (Zip)

ALBUM: DJ Switch - Reset
ALBUM: DJ Switch - Reset

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE New studio project from DJ Switch titled Reset Album

Artist=> DJ Switch

Song Title=> Reset

Featured artist => Robin Thirdfloor, Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh, Rex, Cardo Raps , Slyme, Strada Stray, ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey , Rocaphresh, Unkle Krack & more
Date=> 07/31/2020
year of release=> 2020
Genre=> Reset Album

How to download=> first comment below and come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the music will start downloading for free mp3 (Zippyshare + 320kbps) mp3 mp4 & 3gp. (Related website Fakaza, hiphopza, flexyjam, tooxclusive ,naijaloaded, bekaboy, djmwanga ,datafilehost, itunes, Apple Music)

Track list Below!!

  1. DJ Switch – Nangu Shoes ft. Robin Thirdfloor
  2. DJ Switch – Yah ft. Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex
  3. DJ Switch – Delela ft. Cardo Raps & Slyme
  4. DJ Switch – Come Wid It ft. Strada Stray
  5. DJ Switch – War ft. ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh
  6. DJ Switch – In the Streets ft. Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack
  7. DJ Switch – Afrikan Dream ft. MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey
  8. DJ Switch – Jabulile ft. 25K & Costa Titch
  9. DJ Switch – Let It Flip ft. Golden Black
  10. DJ Switch – Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) ft. Strada Stray & Slyme

Stream Below!!!

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.