FULL ALBUM: Exo-SC – 1 Billion Views (Zip)

1 Billion Views Album
1 Billion Views Album

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE New project from Exo-SC tagged 1 Billion Views Album

Artist=> Exo-SC

Song Title=> 1 Billion Views

Featuring=> MOON, PENOMECO Gaeko And More…
Date=> 07/13/2020
year of release=> 2020
Album=> 1 Billion Views Album
How to download=> first comment below and come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the music will start downloading for free mp3 (Zippyshare + 320kbps) mp3 mp4 & 3gp. (Related website Fakaza, hiphopza, flexyjam, tooxclusive ,naijaloaded, bekaboy, djmwanga ,datafilehost)

Exo-SC 1 Billion Views Tracklist

<Track List Below!!> 

 1. Cover

– 3 versions (PARADISE Ver., OCEAN VIEW Ver., PARK VIEW Ver.)

2. Photo Book

– 1ea (72p, different per version)

3. Lyric Book

– 1ea (different per version)

4. Sticker

– 1ea (different per version)

5. Postcard

– 1ea (Random 1 out of 2, different per version)

6. Photo Card

– 1ea (Random 1 out of 3, different per version)

7. Gold Card

– 1ea (different per version)

8. Folded Poster

– 1ea (Random 1 out of 2, different per version)

9. Folded Poster **Only for initial order

– 1ea (different per version)

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.