FULL ALBUM: FireBoy DML – Apollo Album (Zip)


FireBoy DML – Apollo Album Zip File Download

FireBoy DML – Apollo Album. Talented Nigerian anticipated singer FireBoy DML releases hin awaiting studio project Apollo Album, on the 20th of august 2020. This new project ‘Apollo Album‘ is consisting of 17 tracks and few features such as Olamide , Wande Coal & D Smoke. Check out the track list below.
S/N Song Title and artist
1 ChampFireboy DML Ft. D Smoke
2 SpellFireboy DML Ft. Wande Coal
3 Eli Fireboy DML
4 Tattoo Fireboy DML
5 Favourite SongFireboy DML
6 New York City Girl Fireboy DML
7 LifestyleFireboy DML
8 Airplane ModeFireboy DML
9 24 (interlude)Fireboy DML
10 Dreamer Fireboy DML
11 AfarFireboy DML Ft Olamide 
12 Go AwayFireboy DML
13 ShadéFireboy DML
14 Friday FeelingFireboy DML
15 God Only KnowsFireboy DML
16 Sound Fireboy DML
17 Remember MeFireboy DML
Download and Stream below.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

1 thought on “FULL ALBUM: FireBoy DML – Apollo Album (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.