IDK IDK & FRIENDS 2 Zip Download

IDK IDK & FRIENDS 2 Zip Download

IDK just dropped a brand new album titled “IDK & FRIENDS 2” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to IDK – IDK & FRIENDS 2 [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

IDK – IDK & FRIENDS 2 Full Album Tracklist

02. RILEY (feat. XanMan)
03. MAZEL TOV (feat. A$AP Ferg)
04. SQUARE UP (feat. Juicy J)
05. BULLETPROOF (feat. Denzel Curry & Maxo Kream)
06. END OF DISCUSSION (feat. PnB Rock)
07. TOOTH FAIRY (feat. Ronny J)
08. 495 (feat. Rico Nasty, YungManny, Big Flock, Big JAM & Weensey)
09. LIVE FOR IT (feat. Wale & Alex Vaughn)

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

1 thought on “FULL ALBUM: IDK – IDK & FRIENDS 2 (Zip)

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly loved you’re blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with remarkable writings. Thank you for sharing your web page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.