FULL ALBUM: Jackboy – Living In History (ZIP)

Jackboy – Living In History Album Zip Mp3 Download

Jackboy – Living In History Album. Jackboy has finally dropped his anticipated studio project titled Living In History Album.

Jackboy ‘Living in History’ album, has Kodak Black’s protégé celebrating his 23rd birthday, this project is consisting of 14 tracks with some features like: Tee Grizzley & Rylo Rodriguez.

Track List Below.

  1. Jackboy – Lost Ties
  2. Jackboy – Really Sorry
  3. Jackboy – Done Did To Me
  4. Jackboy Hard to Forget ya
  5. Jackboy – P’s & Q’s
  6. Jackboy – The World Is Yours
  7. Jackboy – In My City
  8. Jackboy – Notice Me ft. Tee Grizzley
  9. Jackboy – Pray To God
  10. Jackboy – Friends With My Heater
  11. Jackboy – Make Me Lose It
  12. Jackboy – Married To My Enemies ft. Tee Grizzley
  13. Jackboy – Done With Love
  14. Jackboy – Fuck You Pay Me (Paper Chasin) ft. Rylo Rodriguez

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.