FULL ALBUM: Jah Prayzah – Hokoyo (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD Jah Prayzah – Hokoyo Album mp3

DOWNLOAD MP3 Jah Prayzah – Hokoyo (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Zimbabwean singer and songwriter, Jah Prayzah dishes out his much anticipated album “Hokoyo” which welcomes guest appearance of Zimpraise and Zahara.

The project consists of 15 Lp tracks and it’s available right below.


Hokoyo album by Jah Prayzah Tracklist;

1. Jah Prayzah – Hokoyo

2. Jah Prayzah – Miteuro ft. Zimpraise

3. Jah Prayzah – Donhodzo

4. Jah Prayzah – Chiramwiwa

5. Jah Prayzah – EriyaYou may like

6. Jah Prayzah – Dzirere

7. Jah Prayzah – Mwana WaMambo

8. Jah Prayzah – Wenge

9. Jah Prayzah – Munyaradzi

10. Jah Prayzah – Kana Ndada ft. Zahara

11. Jah Prayzah – Nyaya Yerudo

12. Jah Prayzah – Mukwasha

13. Jah Prayzah – Tonight

14. Jah Prayzah – Asante

15. Jah Prayzah – Kwayedza

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *