FULL ALBUM: Kid Tini – The Second Coming Album (Zip)

Kid Tini - The Second Coming (Album tracklist + Cover)

Kid Tini - The Second Coming (Album tracklist + Cover)

Kid Tini – The Second Coming Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Kid Tini, Welcome to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled The Second Coming Album from this fantastic artist Kid Tini that releases wonderful songs such as The Second Coming Album to keep the fans moving for-ward and the body moving.


  1. Sathane
  2. Winning
  3. Nana Thola
  4. Amen
  5. Delela
  6. Sucker Free
  7. Bafana
  8. Andisababoni
  9. Icebo
  10. My People
  11. Backseat
  12. Habana Loka
  13. How Many Times?
  14. Lollipop
  15. Russian Roulette
  16. Life See less
This banger The Second Coming Album  is here for free downloading and streaming.

Download The Second Coming Album And Enjoy Below.

Similar Posts:


Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.