FULL ALBUM: NAV Emergency Tsunami Album (Zip)

NAV Emergency Tsunami Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Welcome back to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled Emergency Tsunami Album from this fantastic artist NAV that releases wonderful songs such as Emergency Tsunami Album to keep the fans moving for-word and the body moving.

This banger Emergency Tsunami Album is here for free downloading and streaming.
How to download the audio on https://fakazagods.com first comment below then come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the mp3 will start downloading.

NAV Emergency Tsunami Full Tracklist 

1. Pickney
2. Breaking News Intro
3. Modest
4. Make It Right Back
5. Friends & Family
6. Breaking News (Outro)
7. Trains ft. Lil Keed
8. Don’t Need Friends ft. Lil Baby
9. Droppin Tears
11.Vetement Socks
12.Do Ya Deed ft. SahBabii
13.Young Wheezy ft. Travis Scott, Gunna
14.Turn & Twist
15.Repercussions ft. Young Thug

listen and download this new astonishing music called Emergency Tsunami Album below for free As mp3,mp4 & 3gp.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

63 thoughts on “FULL ALBUM: NAV Emergency Tsunami Album (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.