FULL ALBUM: Phora With Love 2 Album (Zip)

Phora With Love 2 Album Mp3 Download Zip File

Welcome back to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back.
Listen to this brand new project titled With Love 2 Album from this fantastic artist Phora that releases wonderful songs such as With Love 2 Album to keep the fans moving for-word and the body moving.

This banger With Love 2 Album is here for free downloading and streaming.
How to download the With Love 2 Album on https://fakazagods.com first comment below then come up and click on mp3 album zip automatically the mp3 will start downloading.

Phora With Love 2 Full Album Tracklist 

01. To The People I Needed, Thank You For Leaving (feat. DaniLeigh)
02. Traumatized (feat. Toosii)
03. I Think You’re Amazing, So Smile 4 Me
04. This Weekend (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Stars in The Sky (feat. Jhené Aiko)
06. La Luna
07. Fake Smiles 2
08. What Happened To Us?
09. Like A Rose (Daniella’s Song)
10. Cupid’s Curse (feat. Kehlani)
11. Expensive Taste (feat. Tyla Yaweh)
12. Breaking Me To Pieces
13. Sinner Pt. 4
14. Song
15. Love Yourself 2

listen and download this new astonishing music called With Love 2 Album below for free As mp3,mp4 & 3gp.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

49 thoughts on “FULL ALBUM: Phora With Love 2 Album (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.