FULL ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Project Hope (Season 1) (Zip)

Prince Kaybee – Project Hope (Season 1) Album Zip File Download

South African Musical Due, Prince Kaybee comes back with their anticipated studio project titled Project Hope (Season 1) Album.

Prince Kaybee newly release hard Project Hope (Season 1) Album, is consisting of 9 great tracks and many features ceck it out on the track list.

TrackList Prince Kaybee – Project Hope (Season 1) Album, Below.

  1. Prince Kaybee – Yehla Moya ft. Thalitha
  2. Prince Kaybee – Mine Forever ft. Sanda
  3. Prince Kaybee – Please Stop ft. Rinay
  4. Prince Kaybee – My Yesterday ft. LaNeo
  5. Prince Kaybee – Dreams ft. Basetsana
  6. Prince Kaybee – Sophumela ft. Proud
  7. Prince Kaybee – Tlogela Piano ft. RedRo8se
  8. Prince Kaybee – Indoda ft. Thembisile Q
  9. Prince Kaybee – Ha Ke Sa Kgone ft. KatzTheSingR


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.