FULL ALBUM: Shuffle Muzik – Stimela (ZIP FILE)

Shuffle Muzik - Stimela Album mp3 zip full free download

Shuffle Muzik – Stimela Album zip mp3 free 2020 full download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and piano king Shuffle Muzik drops his long awaited 2020 original studio album he called Stimela which housed about 12 tracks featuring the likes of Masterpiece, Niniola, Master KG, Nomcebo and more. Download below and enjoy.

Full Tracklist Of Stimela Album:

1. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Master KG, Niniola & Mr Brown – Putirika | Download mp3

2. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Master Piece, Snow Deep, Zero12Finest & Jay Sax – Tanqueray | Download mp3

3. Shuffle Muzik Ft. MathmetiX, LatoyaGould & Valentine – Stimela | Download mp3

4. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Jay Sax – Portuguese Praise | Download mp3

5. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Mr Brown & Jay Sax – Famba | Download mp3

6. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Nhlanhla Dube – iNyoni | Download mp3

7. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Masterpiece & Urban Deep – Jiva Yepa | Download mp3

8. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Nhlanhla Dube & Fire – Ngelinyi Langa | Download mp3

9. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Soul Kulture & Prince Benza – Sabela | Download mp3

10. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Nhlanhla Dube – Sizo Dansa | Download mp3

11. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Nomcebo – Yini | Download mp3

12. Shuffle Muzik Ft. Niniola & Mr Brown – Putirika (Revisit) | Download mp3

Download and share Stimela Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

1 thought on “FULL ALBUM: Shuffle Muzik – Stimela (ZIP FILE)

  1. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and seriously liked this page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely have superb posts. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your webpage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.