FULL ALBUM: Sjava – iSambulo Album (Zip)

Sjava – iSambulo Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Sjava and his musical label Ruff led label 1020 Cartel presents the iSambulo project. The album contains songs performed by the new singers signed to the label following their respective departure from Ambitiouz Entertainment.

The project ‘iSambulo Album’ is consisting of 10 tracks and many features people like Bongane Sax, Mnqobi Yazo & Madala Kunene.

Track List Below.

  1. Anzo & Mzukulu – Amahora ft. Bongane Sax
  2. Nue_Sam – Incwadi Kababa ft. Mnqobi Yazo
  3. Yallunder, Mzukulu & Anzo – Abanjani
  4. Yallunder – Ndinovalo
  5. Mzukulu – Isangoma ft. Madala Kunene
  6. Anzo – Umfowethu
  7. Mzukulu – Nomalanga
  8. Nue_Sam & Yallunder – Inhliziyo
  9. Mzukulu & Nue_Sam – Ungowami
  10. Mzukulu & Anzo – Umntanakho


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.