FULL ALBUM: Taylor Swift – evermore (Deluxe Version) Album (Zip)

Taylor Swift – evermore (Deluxe Version) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Taylor Swift, Welcome to our lovely website, we are glad to have you back
Listen to this brand new project titled evermore (Deluxe Version) Album from this fantastic artist Taylor Swift that releases wonderful songs such as evermore (Deluxe Version) Album to keep the fans moving for-ward and the body moving.
Artist(s):  Taylor Swift || fakazagods.com
Song Name:  evermore (Deluxe Version) Album || fakazagods.com
Category: Album
No. of Downloads: 137
Last Downloaded: January 8, 2021
File Type: Audio/Zip
Audio size: 158 MB
Date: January 8, 2021
Sample Rate: 44100
Bit Rate: 128 kBit/s

Taylor Swift – evermore (deluxe version) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. ​willow
  2. ​champagne problems
  3. ​gold rush
  4. ​’tis the damn season
  5. ​tolerate it
  6. ​no body, no crime ft. HAIM
  7. ​happiness
  8. ​dorothea
  9. ​coney island ft. The National
  10. ​ivy
  11. ​cowboy like me
  12. ​l​ong story short
  13. ​marjorie
  14. ​closure
  15. ​evermore ft. Bon Iver
  16. r​ight where you left me
  17. it’s time to go

This banger evermore (Deluxe Version) Album is here for free downloading and streaming.

Download evermore (Deluxe Version) Album And Enjoy Below.

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.