FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia Album (Zip)

Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Tiwa Savage – Celia Album Zip Mp3 Download

Talented Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage has finally releases the anticipated awaiting studio project dubbed ‘Celia Album‘.

The hard working artist Tiwa Savage newly dropped project ‘Celia Album‘ is consisting of 12 tracks and many features both international and national popular artist like: Sam Smith, Hamzaa, Stefflon Don , Dice Alice, Davido & Naira Marley

Official Track List Below.

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith)
  3. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Alice)
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well feat. Davido Interlude
  8. FWMM
  9. Ole (feat. Naira Marley)
  10. Attention
  11. Glory
  12. Celia’s Song

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.