J Molley All Is Fair In Love & War (Full Album Zip)

ALBUM: J Molley – All Is Fair In Love & War

J Molley All Is Fair In Love & War Album Zip File Mp3 Download

South African Multi comeback Singer, J Molley finally release his much awaited anticipated studio recording project titled All Is Fair In Love & War Album.

The J Molley newly drop All Is Fair In Love & War Album, Is consisting of 10 great tracks and few features check it out on the track list.

Tracklist Below.

  1. J Molley – High As God
  2. J Molley – Okay
  3. J Molley – Ang’na Stress (feat. Costa Titch and Yanga Chief)
  4. J Molley – Fake People (feat. Ckay)
  5. J Molley – Life Is Pain
  6. J Molley – Menace
  7. J Molley – Every Night
  8. J Molley – On Camera (feat. Riky Rick and Frank Casino)
  9. J Molley – All Is Fair (feat. Burningforestboy)
  10. J Molley – Another
  11. J Molley – 40 Bands (feat. Focalistic)
  12. J Molley – Seen Her On TV
  13. J Molley – Want The Ranks (feat. Nadia Nakai)
  14. J Molley – Shifted


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.