ALBUM: Bladee – The Fool (Zip)

Bladee - The Fool Download Album Zip

Bladee – The Fool Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Bladee – The Fool. Music star by the name of Bladee came true with this mega hit jam track tagged The Fool. The serial hit maker did not relent to give us a back to back hit jam. Hope You Enjoy.


01 The Fool Intro.mp3
02 Let’s Ride.mp3
03 Hotel Breakfast.mp3
04 I Think….mp3
05 Thee 9 Is Up.mp3
06 desiree.mp3
07 I Want It That Way.mp3
08 BBY.mp3
09 Inspiration Comes.mp3
10 egobaby.mp3
11 Trendy.mp3
12 Search True.mp3
13 Wett (Water2).mp3
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Bladee
  • Track Title: The Fool Album
  • Author: Rõçky


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.