ALBUM: Faith K – Nangena (Zip)

Faith K

Faith K

Faith K – Nangena Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Faith K – Nangena. Fakazagods presents to you this banger of a track named Nangena from your favourite super talented music artist by the name Faith K to light up our playlist. The Song has a good vibe and replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Faith K
  • Song Title: Nangena
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work Nangena is here for your free streaming and download

Stream & Enjoy below.


1.  Faith K – Nangena ft. Zingah

2. Faith K – Bounce

3. Faith K – Basic

4. Faith K – Iphi Bag

5. Faith K – Ayifambeni ft. Gigi Lamayne

6. Faith K – That Chick ft. Money Badoo

7. Faith K – Plug

8. Faith K – You

9. Faith K – Midas

10. Faith K – Outro

Similar Posts:

Author: somko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.