ALBUM: Rod Wave – SoulFly (Deluxe) (Zip)



Rod Wave SoulFly (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Rod Wave – SoulFly. Music star going by the name Rod Wave came true with this mega hit jam track which was tagged SoulFly. The serial hit maker did not hold back on this track, he brought the heat. Hope You Enjoy.


1. “Molly Hearts”
2. “MP5” featuring SoFaygo
3. “Betrayal” featuring Drake
4. “Finish Line”
5. “Holy Smokes” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
6. “Supercell”
7. “Miss the Rage” featuring Playboi Carti
8. “Supernatural”
9. “Demon Time” featuring Ski Mask the Slump God
10. “Matt Hardy 999” featuring Juice WRLD
11. “Vibes”
12. “New Money”
13. “Danny Phantom” featuring XXXTentacion
14. “Space Time”
15. “Baki”
16. “iPhone”
17. “Rich MF” featuring Lil Durk & Polo G
18. “Captain Crunch” featuring BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby & Icewear Vezzo
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): Rod Wave
  • Title: SoulFly (Deluxe) Album
  • Author: Rõçky

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.