ALBUM: SUNMI – 1/6 (One Sixth) (Zip)

folklore - Taylor Swift

folklore - Taylor Swift

SUNMI – 1/6 (One Sixth) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

SUNMI – 1/6 (One Sixth). Music star by the name of SUNMI came true with this mega hit jam track tagged 1/6 (One Sixth). The serial hit maker did not relent to give us a back to back hit jam. Hope You Enjoy.


Track list :-

1. You Can’t Sit With Us
2. Sunny
3. 1/6 (6분의 1)
4. Call
5. Narcissism
6. Borderline

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): SUNMI
  • Track Title: 1/6 (One Sixth) Album
  • Author: Rõçky

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.