AUDIO: Elizée – What’s Good (Outro)

Elizée comes through with his debut EP “BLK SHP”.



  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-04-17
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9
  • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence

It has definitely been a good year for rising Mzansi rapper, Elizée. Everyone knows hardwork definitely pays off, and it’s what’s been happening to the talented muso. Earlier in the year, he teamed up with Elöhim and Flame, to deliver the massive stunner, “On God”.

Since then, he’s been on a fulfilling solo ride, doing his thing the way he knows how. We are sure he’s got a great future in the SA Hip-hop scene, and the rest of the year will definitely be rewarding for him.

He recently just delivered his debut EP, “BLK SHP”. On the project, he lets his talent shine as he owns each song. The EP houses a total nine tracks including an outro and a bonus track. It features only R&B and Soul singer, Nalu on the joint “Nonchalant”. This is one debut you shouldn’t miss out on.

The Release Buildup:

Proud to announce my debut EP (Blkshp) is dropping next week Friday the 17th of April.

drop a “🖤” in the comments if you ready & spread the word 🤞🏾

Le mouton Noir

Blkshp-17/04/2020 save the date, spread the word 🖤

Here you have it, the track list. Major s/o to everyone that helped me put this masterpiece together 🙏🏾 Seriously can’t wait for the rest of y’all to hear it.

Blkshp drops this Friday, you ready? 🖤🔥👀

I present to you the official artwork for Blkshp 🖤🔥 Shot by: @artbyxtk
Lighting by: @astro.kltr
Edited by the Blkshp himself
We live at midnight 🤞🏾🖤🔥

I’m so glad that I get to share it with you all 🖤🖤🖤 Link is in the bio, let’s not waste time 🤞🏾🖤


 Title Time
1 You’re With Me (Intro) 2:36
2 Love Yourself 3:13
3 Growing Apart 3:05
4 Don’t Call Me 3:14
5 Nonchalant (feat. Nalu) 2:56
6 Smoke 3:02
7 Lose Myself 3:12
8 What’s Good (Outro) 3:33
9 Double Dutch (Bonus) 2:30

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

1 thought on “AUDIO: Elizée – What’s Good (Outro)

  1. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogging and absolutely liked you’re web page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with outstanding article content. Thank you for revealing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.