AUDIO: Emtee – Goes Electro (Ft. A-Reece)

Download zip: Emtee Logan Album Tracklist fakaza 2019 2020 com music gqom amapiano afrohouse zip download 

We present you the tracklist to his new album launching soon called Logan Album. Gemini Major, Rogue and BET award winning musician Sjava had some shows on the 17 track album. Blaq Diamond recently revealed his Umuthi album tracklist as well as Nasty C with Zulu man with some Power album. We have seen recent trips and feels just before the Valentine’s day and fans are getting cozy while waiting for more hit drops from their Star acts with Gemini Major serving a hot one featuring Nasty C soon. cut the wait, listen, Stream Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza com 2018 2019 Descarger tubidy Torrent CDQ Itunes music Album Below, enjoy and kindly share.

Tracklist Of Logan Album below:

  1. Emtee – Raised by the Hillbrow tower
  2. Emtee – GoodBye
  3. Emtee – Leave it ft. Chad Da Don & Sims
  4. Emtee – Logan
  5. Emtee – Tell me ft. Rouge
  6. Emtee – Khululeka ft. Saudi & Reason
  7. Emtee – Family
  8. Emtee – Locked ft. Gemini Major
  9. Emtee – Everything
  10. Emtee – Back to the city
  11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
  12. Emtee – Last time
  13. Emtee – Fake it
  14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft. A-Reece
  15. Emtee – Teenage ft. Nondumiso
  16. Emtee – Dad of 2
  17. Emtee – U are


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.