FULL EP: Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House (Zip)

Defenders of House By Oscar Mbo Zip File Download

Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House. Fakazagods presents to you this banger of a track named Defenders of House from your favourite super talented music artist by the name Oscar Mbo to light up our playlist. The Song has a good vibe and replay quality. Hope You Enjoy.


Track Listing Below!

  1. Oscar Mbo – Free Me
  2. Oscar Mbo – Muziki Ni Furaha
  3. Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Asambeni
  4. Oscar Mbo – Defenders of House
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Oscar Mbo
  • Title: Defenders of House
  • Author: Rõçky

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.