FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V Deluxe Album (Zip)

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V Deluxe Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Talented American Rapper, Lil Wayne is set to release his recent studio project titled Tha Carter V Deluxe Album.

The Lil Wayne newly release hard work tagged Tha Carter V Deluxe Album is consisting is consisting of 12 tracks and few features check it out on the track list Below.

Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. “Life of Mr. Carter”*
  2. “Holy”*
  3. “More to the Story” feat. Raekwon*
  4. “Scottie”*
  5. “F Him Good”*
  6. “Siri” feat. 2 Chainz*
  7. “Lost”*
  8. “In This House” feat. Gucci Mane*
  9. “What About Me” feat. Post Malone*
  10. “Hasta La Vista”*
  11. “I Love You Dwayne”
  12. “Don’t Cry” feat. XXXTentacion
  13. “Dedicate”
  14. “Uproar” feat. Swizz Beatz
  15. “Let It Fly” feat. Travis Scott
  16. “Can’t Be Broken”
  17. “Dark Side Of The Moon” feat. Nicki Minaj
  18. “Mona Lisa” feat. Kendrick Lamar
  19. “What About Me” feat. Sosamann
  20. “Open Letter”
  21. “Famous” feat. Reginae Carter
  22. “Problems”
  23. “Dope Niggaz” feat. Snoop Dogg
  24. “Hittas”
  25. “Took His Time”
  26. “Open Safe”
  27. “Start This Shit Off Right” feat. Ashanti and Mack Maine
  28. “Demon”
  29. “Mess”
  30. “Dope New Gospel” feat. Nivea
  31. “Perfect Strangers”
  32. “Used 2”
  33. “Let It All Work Out”

Similar Posts:

    None Found

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.