FULL EP: Drake – Greece (Zip)

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE New project from Drake tagged Greece EP

Artist=> Drake

Song Title=> Greece

Featuring=> Roddy Ricch & Busta Rhymes
Date=> 07/07/2020
year of release=> 2020
ALbum=> Greece EP
How to download=> first comment below and come up and click on mp3 audio automatically the music will start downloading for free mp3 (Zippyshare + 320kbps) mp3 mp4 & 3gp. (Related website Fakaza, hiphopza, flexyjam, tooxclusive ,naijaloaded, bekaboy, djmwanga ,datafilehost)


Drake – Greece Full EP Tracklist

  1. Drake – Lie to Me
  2. Drake – Lotta 42 Need Me
  3. Drake – Like I’m Supposed To Do Things
  4. Drake – Vital Interlude
  5. Drake – In the Cut (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  6. Drake – Stay Down (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  7. Drake – Greece Outro

Similar Posts:

    None Found

Author: Admin Boss

4 thoughts on “FULL EP: Drake – Greece (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.