AUDIO: Harmonize – Bed Room

HarmonizeAfro East Album Harmonize Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for Afro East Album Harmonize, the de facto elephant of Tanzanian music, has released the cover art and tracklist of his imminent Afro East album. The “UNO” hitmaker released the cover and tracklist exactly three hours ago today 28 February 2020 to massive purr of pleasure on his verified Instagrm page (@harmonize_tz). Afro East album is a compilation of 18 tracks, beginning with “Bed Room” and ending with his most recent hit, “Hujanikomoa.” The featured guests on Afro East album are: Burna Boy, Mr Blue, The World, Lady JayDee, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi and Falz – in that order.

Harmonize Afro East Album Tracklist


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.