AUDIO: Harmonize – Rumba Ft. Skales & DJ Seven

Harmonize Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for Afro East Album mp3 download

HarmonizeAfro East Album

Harmonize Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for Afro East Album

Harmonize, the de facto elephant of Tanzanian music, has released the cover art and tracklist of his imminent Afro East album.

The “UNO” hitmaker released the cover and tracklist exactly three hours ago today 28 February 2020 to massive purr of pleasure on his verified Instagrm page (@harmonize_tz).

Afro East album is a compilation of 18 tracks, beginning with “Bed Room” and ending with his most recent hit, “Hujanikomoa.”

The featured guests on Afro East album are: Burna Boy, Mr Blue, The World, Lady JayDee, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi and Falz – in that order.


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2021 songs.

1 thought on “AUDIO: Harmonize – Rumba Ft. Skales & DJ Seven

  1. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and truly enjoyed your blog site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly come with beneficial articles. Thank you for sharing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.